Posted by: madamm | October 26, 2007

Quizness

Toby tagged me. But before I start…just wanna say….the medical exam went well!!

1.When is the last time you held hands with someone? August.

2. You wake up as the opposite gender, what’s the first thing you do? Would I know? Oh no! Not (more) facial hair!

3. Have you ever climbed out a window? I can’t remember, but I must’ve. I’m pretty sure of it.

4. Where is your mum? At work. In Bellville.

5. Morning or night person? NOT morning. Not early afternoon either. Too tired early evening. Late night. Like after my favorite TV shows.

6. What was the last movie you watched? Death at a Funeral. Quirky.

7. Do you have a crush on anyone right now? No.

8. Any cool scars? I have this whopper on my left knee. Its not cool cos I can’t feel a damn thing around those parts.

9. Things about the opposite sex you notice first? Eloquence/Vocabulary.

10. What do you do when no one is watching? Scratch in my nose?

11. Ever been in love? Yes.

12. What’s something your friends make fun of you for? I mix words up. Use words in the wrong context.

13. What is your curfew? 9pm. Strictly.

14. Would you ever dye your hair red? No, it would look totally cheap. And dyed.

15. You + alcohol = LOUD.

16. What’s your worst personality flaw? Impatience. With myself. And others.

17. What career would you wish to be in? I have no idea.

18. Which country would you like to visit? India

19. Do you want a well paying job or a job you enjoy? A job I enjoy that pays well.

20. Do you wish to have the same best friends when you’re older? Mostly.

21. Do you believe in needing a religion? Yes.

22. What did you wear today? A purple dress.

23. When were you last on the phone? a few minutes ago. With toby.

24. What shoes did you wear today? Black slip-ons.

25. Do you like maths? HELL NO.

26. What about history? History was cool. All about World War Two back then. And the pass laws.

27. Have you ever seen 5 squirrels at one time? Yeah. They were having a picnic.

28. Can you touch your nose with your tongue? no. ANd yes, I just tried.

29. Do you have a brother? No.

31. Who’s your favourite person to talk to? Mom, Dad, Toby,  my husband and Gnome.

32. Have you ever used ‘photobucket’? yes.

33. Do you like hugs? They’re alright.

35. Do you want to be a doctor? Yes. So I can wear my tie inside out and slap people before saying: “This won’t hurt a bit”.

36. Have you ever fallen asleep with gum in your mouth? No.

38. What’s the first thing you do in the morning? Wish I didn’t have to.

39. Do you brush your teeth everyday? yes. But not twice. I know I know.

40. Would you date a girl/guy with hair longer than yours? no.

41. Do you want to be famous? No.

42. Do you spend a lot of time contemplating life’s causes? like charity causes or what causes life? If it means the latter then…yes, now and then.

43. Do you do your own laundry? no. You can hate me now.

44. Whats the last thing you Drank? Water. I’m With TOby on a health thingie. We’re together in this health thingie. you see the thing is… Okay, Health thingie.

45. Last song you sang? I honestly can’t remember, it may have been the way I are by Timbaland etc. which is SO not me, but hey I listen to hip hop when Im in a Mozart crowd.

46. Last person you hugged? My father.

47. Last thing you laughed at? I laugh a lot. This is a hard question to answer.

48. Last time you cried? sometime this week

49. What colour are your bed sheets? dunno. I don’t change them and never look.

50. What colour is the carpet in your bedroom? BLue.

51. What’s under your bed? Shoes and a hockey stick.

52. What time did you wake up today? Dunno. When Toby was staring at me to get up cos she starts work early and Im a lazy mofo.

53. Current annoyance? TOTALLY PMS. Water.


54. Current desktop background? I dunno, that autumn in New York move…

Responses

  1. Jy! A person wasn’t staring at you…

  2. I know I know…

  3. Huh? Do you guys live together or something?

  4. no. I slept over cos Toby is helping me with the editing of my thesis.

  5. Ah that makes more sense 😉

    Was wondering for a bit there … Not sure what I was wondering though but hey!

  6. *Wondering what DMM was wondering. Wonders if others have wondered this too*

  7. Wonders what Toby thinks DMM was wondering.
    NO, DMM I AM MARRIED TO A MAN WHOM I HAPPEN TO ADORE (DESPITE INSANE_DRIVING TENDENCIES) AND TOBY HAS A BF WHO’S GREAT, AND..AND.

    What were you wondering??!


Leave a Reply

Categories

