Posted by: madamm | October 16, 2007

Fit for a queen

Brokeness does so not become me.

But Cup a Soup are doing really awesome things with those sachets man. I even got really crispy croutons in my packet today. And the creamy chicken and vegetable flavour really was really… creamy.

Apples give me a toothache, but my red shiny apple highlighted the pervasiveness of Spring. Even if I did throw half of it away. Washed down with some ice-cold water, man I ate like a queen today.

Can’t wait for tomorrow. Bokomo have these awesome flavoured oats things and come to think of it, I’m gonna lose so much weight.

I need a cigarette.

Leave a Reply

Categories

