Posted by: madamm | August 31, 2007

HAPPY BLOG DAY!

TODAY IS INTERNATIONAL BLOG DAY (Thanks, MissM!)

So apparently, I’m supposed to recommend blogs I read to everybody…let’s see:

I completely dig reading Postsecret. It’s just nice to know there are other people in the world with inadequacies too.

I’ve recently discovered The Divine Miss M (no, not an unmarried version of myself) who’s from London, works in television and has a crazy director person to answer too. Indeed hilarious a read this one.

My (amazing) friend Tobes Hanks is witty and engaging about news, life, journalism and irritating shit like the uselessness of having people around in general.

I have been friends with Gnome for a very long time. She’s incredibly deep and thoughtful on her blog. The one thing I definitely did not know was that her family called her Gnome. I know her Dad took a photo of someone who knocked on their front door once. I think he wanted bread.

My friend LT lives in the Yoonited States and used to be in highschool with me. She has an adorable son, DW and writes hilarious accounts of her life with her genius of a son and the complete injustice of being married to an American military officer. I hope to visit her soon.

I quite enjoy following Laurie Kendrick’s blog. She’s a broadcast journalist from Houston, Texas in the Yoonited States. Very sharp. And incredibly kind.

If you have any interesting blogs, from overseas or South Africa (where I am now). DO let me know.

Happy BLOG day!

Responses

  1. Happy Blog Day 2007! Please stop by my Blog Day post and leave your link!
    http://dave-lucas.blogspot.com

  2. Hey Dave. I’ll do that!

  3. […] Mrs M begins her Blog Day post: So apparently, I’m supposed to recommend blogs I read to everybody…let’s see: I completely dig reading Postsecret. It’s just nice to know there are other people in the world with inadequacies too. I’ve recently discovered The Divine Miss M (no, not an unmarried version of myself) who’s from London, works in television and has a crazy director person to answer too. Indeed hilarious a read this one. My (amazing) friend Tobes Hanks is witty and engaging about news, life, journalism and irritating shit like the uselessness of having people around in general… […]

  4. Hehe. Cool Mrs M, thanks fore the review 🙂 Love the new look! And yeah my dad took a pic in case the dude broke into our house. I actually think he has a database with photos of all the people that come knocking at our door…

  5. […] Mrs M begins her Blog Day post: […]

  6. +1

  7. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  8. nedvizhimost sdayu tomsk nedvizhimost sdayu tomsk nedvizhimost sdayu tomsk nedvizhimost sdayu tomsk nedvizhimost sdayu tomsk nedvizhimost sdayu tomsk

  9. flat flat buy apartament


Leave a Reply

Categories

