Posted by: madamm | July 23, 2007

The Time’s Arrived

I’ve always thought of myself as a relatively healthy person. Relatively being the operative word.

Now I’m not so sure. For the past two weeks, I’ve been feeling incredibly dizzy- as if I would fall over, if I didn’t exert some kind of control over my seeming inability to keep upright.

This is high blood pressure at its best. I can think of no other reason. I really need to stop dilly-dallying and actually just go to that frightful man we call our house doctor.

Responses

  1. Go meisie. I hope it’s okay. you’re overworked!

  2. high blood pressure … home remedy …

    Take a teaspoon of bovril in hot water (similar to making tea) and drink that …

    Along with increasing your iron levels 10 fold, it decreases blood pressure …

    Problem is … people turn their noses up at bovril … when it simple is the best thing since sliced bread!


Leave a Reply

Categories

