Posted by: madamm | July 18, 2007

coming and going

Man, what a day, and it’s not even over yet.

Am in and out here, so don’t have much time to sit and reflect on anything that’s happening around me, mainly because its still happening.

Two notes:

Ugly Betty looks like it might be The Devil Wears Prada in series. I gave up the Amazing Race to watch the much-talked about show. All I can say is hmmm.

I bought a chocolate milkshake because of a special instead of water. Damn salespeople.

Responses

  1. I’ve never been a fan of chocolate milkshake but would choose that over water any day!

  2. ja, that’s what I thought.

  3. I’m addicted to Ugly Betty, it’s one of the shows that I watch regularly and since they have been pumping up some of the other characters’ storylines, I’m liking it even more!

  4. well madness within me, I have yet to claim addiction to Ugly Betty since I have only seen the first episode, but would of course LOVE to see just how these characters’ storylines get pumped up.


Leave a Reply

Categories

