Posted by: madamm | June 18, 2007

Jitterbugs

Only three more days…three more days ’til the BIG TWO FIVE…

I dreamt about submarines last night…think it may be a sign of submersion…the later, greater years.

Okay. Officially I have two months which, aside from my birthday, I will not be making contact with the rest of the universe. That’s what the submarine meant. Oh no…

Oh my word. I’m really freaked out. What if..

Okay. I’m just going to calm down now.

AARGH!!

PS. If anyone finds a blue and white striped jersey with blood on it, please let me know.

Responses

  1. Or the sub could mean you’ll be exploring a beautiful island somewhere in the heat of wherever it’s hot…I am so jealous.

  2. at this point there is absolutely NO reason to be…

  3. Is. For the hot island and stuff.


Leave a Reply

Categories

