Posted by: madamm | May 17, 2007

Avos are interesting if the General liked them

I am still busy with my riveting article about avocados. And after almost two days, I have to wonder how interesting avocados can be.
I mean, I’ve read through the recipe and got all the information about avocado and its nutrient density, but it’s all so boring. Avos are lovely, but they’re not that inspiring.
So I was trying to come up with a way to make avos avolicious when someone in the office suggests I write about how much Genl. de la Rey liked avos. That’ll get people talking in a flash.
Oh. My. Actual. (with apologies to Meags)

Leave a Reply

Categories

